Cosmobike - Mabor Sas di Bovo Mattia & C. Via D.Alighieri 2 Povegliano Veronese - Verona Veneto bovomattia@libero.it 045-2521135
Millenium 2000 Snc Strada Volvera n. 73 Orbassano - Torino Piemonte millenium2000snc@libero.it 011-9035092
D'Aniello Bike Via Consolare Campana n. 80/82 Villaricca (NA) Campania tonydaniello@tiscali.it 081-9757601
Maxbike di Ricci Massimo Via Olloaro n. 7 Castelceriolo - Alessandria Piemonte max@maxbike.it 0131-585038
Lelli Germano Via Romea Nord n. 273/E Savio - Ravenna Emilia Romagna cicli.lelli@virgilio.it 0544-927674
H4F Sport Srls Via Molino della Salce n. 58 Rieti Lazio eventi@h4fsport.com 0746-280497
Gica Bike.it Sas di Gigante e Cavallari Via Falerina n. 53/A Civita Castellana - Viterbo Lazio info@gicabike.it 0761-599045
Fulvia Pagliughi Snc Corso Vercelli n. 254 Ivrea - Torino Piemonte sport@fulviapagliughi.it 0125-251159
Falocco Alvaro Snc di Falocco M. e L. Via Montelibretti n. 2/bis Terni Umbria ciclifalocco@virgilio.it 0744-279779
Fantini in Sella di Alessandro Fantini Viale Cappuccini n. 351 Lanciano - Chieti Abruzzo fantiniacavallo@libero.it 348-0363391
Emporio Sport di Pesenti P. & C. Snc Via Matteotti n. 107-109 Borgio Verezzi - Savona Liguria emporiosport@libero.it 019-610839
Elia Cuk Snc di Cefarin R. & Saksida A. Piazza Cavour n. 9 Gorizia Friuli Venezia Giulia info@cukelia.com 0481-535019
Dream's Bike di Calvaruso Anna Via Giusti n. 5 Villabate - Palermo Sicilia piero.napoli@yahoo.it 091-6142517
Doctor Bike 25 di Mancuso Daniela Via Nazionale n. 270 Giammoro-Pace del Mela - Messina Sicilia doctorbike25@hotmail.com 090-9384935
Cravero Paolo e C. Snc Via Giovanni Piumati n. 74 Bra - Cuneo Piemonte ciclicravero@libero.it 0172-413133
Coppola Sport Sas di Coppola Ivan & C. Via Latina n. 44 Colleferro - Roma Lazio info@ciclicoppola.it 06-97304605
Clinica del Ciclo di Scarponi Carlo Via Schiassi n. 1/b Bologna Emilia Romagna clinicadelciclo@fastwebnet.it 051-349819
Ciclosport Cabella di Leggieri Sandra Via Cagliari n. 73 Oristano Sardegna domenico.cabella@hotmail.com 0783-72714
Ciclomania di Nastasi Contestabile Via Luigi Bozzo n. 22 Santa Margherita Ligure - Genova Liguria info.ciclomania@libero.it 0185-283530
Cicli Priori di Ascani Grazia Via Dante Alighieri n. 3 Appignano del Tronto - Ascoli Piceno Marche trentinopriori@tiscali.it 0736-86635
Cicli Pellegrini Srl Via Amendola n. 24 Pieve a Nievole - Pistoia Toscana info@ciclipellegrini.com 0572-952796
Cicli Matteoni Srl Via Marechiese n. 359 Sant'Ermete di Santarcangelo - Rimini Emilia Romagna info@ciclimatteoni.com 0541-750293
Cicli Mariotti Marco Via Amiata n. 4A Grosseto Toscana cicli_mariotti@virgilio.it 0564-413735
Cicli Manganati di Manganati Ennio Via G. Marconi n. 2 Solaro - Milano Lombardia ciclimanganati@virgilio.it 02-9693107
Cicli Loom Snc Via Riva n. 1 Breganze - Vicenza Veneto cicliloom@gmail.com 340-3170969
Cicli Frasson di Angeloni Carlo Augusto Via Poggioletto n. 12 Marina di Massa - Massa Toscana info@ciclifrasson.it 0585-42294
Center Bike di Cognetta Lorenzo Via Nazionale Appia n. 407 Casagiove - Caserta Campania centerbike_ce@virgilio.it 0823-469201
Cicli Buccheri Enzo Via Samperi n. 264 Niscemi - Caltanisetta Sicilia info@ciclibuccheri.com 0933-958069
Centro Bici di Govoni Andrea Via Rotta n. 11 Finale Emilia - Modena Emilia Romagna centrobici-ga@libero.it 0535-780010
Bike Station Srl Via Pisacane n. 20 Fano - Pesaro Urbino Marche bikestationfano@gmail.com 338-5357135
Bike Shop Pezzini Via della Gronda n. 94 Lido di Camaiore - Lucca Toscana pezzinibikeshop@libero.it 0584-905088
Bike Delu di Sarolli Patrizia Via Vittorio Veneto n. 7 Albonese - Pavia Lombardia fabio.albe@tiscali.it 0384-52338
Biciclissima di Paccagnella Diano Via Piave n. 6 Turbigo - Milano Lombardia biciclissimaturbigo@hotmail.it 0331-898055
Bicisport di Domenico Caldone Via F. P. Loperfido n. 8 Matera Basilicata mimmocaldone@alice.it 0835-383612
BBBike Forlì di Turchi Fabrizio & C. Snc Via Campo degli Svizzeri n. 78/A Forlì Emilia Romagna info@bbbikeforli.it 0543-481106
Astolfi Bike Via Garigliano n. 31 Latina Lazio claudio.astolfi@tin.it 0773-1751615
Aliverti Fiorenzo Cicli Via Aurelia Sud n. 47 Pietrasanta - Lucca Toscana fiorenzo.aliverti@yahoo.it 0584-792622
La Orsi Bike di Orsi Fausto Via Agazzano n. 21 San Nicolò - Piacenza Emilia Romagna info@laorsibike.it 0523-760981
Turri Bike Center Sas di Chiesa A. & C. Via Bassetti n. 4 Gallarate - Varese Lombardia turribikecenter@gmail.com 338-7171860
Cicloriparazioni Sergio Negri Via Marconi n. 27 Bariano - Bergamo Lombardia snegri134@gmail.com 329-3678360
La Bicicletta Snc di Vetteroni e Restaino Piazza Concordia n. 48 La Spezia Liguria labicicletta.vr@tiscali.it 0187-284106
Bici Sport di Boretti Piero & C. Sas Via Carlo Goldoni n. 8/D Prato Toscana bicisport97@gmail.com 0574-690888
53-12 di Tarozzi Sauro Via Matteotti n. 18/A Calderara di Reno - Bologna Emilia Romagna c@cc.it 051-720542
WM Tech Snc Via Emilia n. 10/A Torricella Verzate - Pavia Lombardia oltrepomtb@libero.it 349-5577641
Turnover Srl Via Archimede n. 5 San Martino Buon Albergo - Verona Veneto info@turnoversport.it 045-8980796
Tre Emme di Minonzio Mauro Via Per San Marco n. 37 Morbegno - Sondrio Lombardia pmicaela1966@gmail.com 0342-611169
TMP Bike Innovation Srl Via Corridoni n. 2 Occhiobello - Rovigo Veneto info@tmpbike.it 0425-760014
Thetabike di Roberta Pulvirenti Via Luigi Pirandello n. 18/A Sant'Agata Li Battiati - Catania Sicilia info@thetabike.com 095-6130343
Sport Passion Srl Via Ricci Curbastro n. 15/17 Sant'Agata sul Santerno - Ravenna Emilia Romagna sportpassionsrl@gmail.com 0545-45411
Scenini Sauro Viale della Costituzione n. 40 Mandello del Lario - Lecco Lombardia info@scenini.it 0341-731505
Salento Bike di Melcarne Gianluigi Via Marina n. 129 Ugento - Lecce Puglia salentobike@yahoo.com 334-5831615
Reparto Corse Srl Via Cà Togni n. 16 San Clemente - Rimini Emilia Romagna alfio.73@libero.it 340-1947321
Passuello Sport di Piram Stefania Scali delle Cantine n. 16/20 Livorno Toscana passuellog7@gmail.com 0586-800093
Bikecenter di Russo M. e Summa M. Via dell'Edilizia - Z.I. Potenza Basilicata bikecenter.pz@tiscali.it 0971/69195
PODIUM Bike Emporium via statale 52 Calcinato - Brescia Lombardia store@carrerapro.bike 030-9980903
Cicli Borg VIA COSTA CALCINARA, 10 MONSELICE (PD) VENETO marco.cicliborg@libero.it 0429-1761119
Venice Cycles VIA CIRCONVALLAZIONE 28 MAERNE DI MARTELLAGO (VE) VENETO venice.cycles@libero.it 041-4800313